Our Company – Markus GmbH

For almost 35 years, floor covering is the name of our game. And for us, this is not only a mandatory component of each interior design, in fact, it is a defining feature for an integrated design concept. Being a dependable partner for stand builders and architects, we realize unique ideas that contribute to communicate brand values and visions.

Our current sample cards contain more than 1000 options for color, material and quality – the almost limitless program will meet any design wish.  Starting from reasonably priced solutions to highly exclusive configurations. Working together with leading manufacturers we regularly achieve to set new market trends. Some of our individually developed products you will not be able to find somewhere else.

Business operations and logistics are located in Düsseldorf, Germany. A large warehouse – more than 300.000m² of carpets and floorings are held – guarantee high availability a quick response. Besides our function as a wholesaler we also realize the installment of our products. Having our own floor laying team and truck fleet, we can assure to meet highest quality and service standards. Further more, experienced project managers supervise the execution on site and represent the person of contact throughout the whole time.

Markus provides creative freedom. Exhibition, Event, Fair – Markus realizes the ideas of architects and planners – anytime, any place. Learn more about our history.

This website uses cookies, By visiting this website you agree to this. Read more: Imprint

Das Unternehmen – Markus GmbH

Seit fast 35 Jahren dreht sich bei uns alles um Bodenbeläge. Und dieser ist für uns nicht nur notwendiger Bestandteil einer jeden Raumgestaltung, sondern prägendes Element eines ganzheitlichen Designkonzeptes. Als zuverlässiger Partner von Messebauern und Architekten verwirklichen wir einzigartige Ideen, die dazu beitragen, Markenwerte und Visionen zu kommunizieren.

Unsere aktuellen Musterkarten beinhalten über 1000 Möglichkeiten in Sachen Farbe, Material und Qualität – das schier unerschöpfliche Programm deckt alle Wünsche ab. Von preisgünstigen Lösungen bis zu hochexklusiven Ausstattungen. In Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Herstellern aus der ganzen Welt setzen wir stets neue Trends. Einige unserer individuell entwickelten Produkte werden Sie so kein zweites Mal finden.

Logistischer Mittelpunkt des Geschäftsbetriebes ist Düsseldorf. Ein großes Lager – über 300.000m² Teppich und Bodenbeläge werden dort vorgehalten – gewährleistet hohe Liefer- und schnelle Reaktionsfähigkeit. Neben dem reinen Handel bieten wir unsere Produkte auf Wunsch auch verlegt an. Für die einwandfreie Verarbeitungsqualität sorgt unser erfahrenes Bodenlegerteam, welches mit dem eigenen Fuhrpark den Bestimmungsort zeitgleich erreicht. Qualifizierte Projektleiter überwachen die Durchführung der Arbeiten vor Ort und sind als Ansprechpartner für Sie immer erreichbar.

Markus schafft Freiräume für Phantasien und Kreativität. Verwirklicht Ideen von Architekten und Messebauern. Auf allen Messen und Events. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Historie.